Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I'm still and always a FreeMan
6 novembre 2005

[@] DM | Touring the angel - SetList FINALE

Intro
A Pain That I'm Used To (Greatest intro ever, slaps Higher Love in the face)
John The Revelator (INCREDIBLE live)
A Question Of Time (Exotic tour version, awesome)
Policy Of Truth
Precious
Walking In My Shoes
Suffer Well
Damaged People
Home (Different yet beautiful version)
I Want It All
The Sinner In Me (the end sounded like Rammstein)
I Feel You
Behind The Wheel
World In My Eyes
Personal Jesus
Enjoy the Silence

*Encore 1*
Somebody (sure snuck up on me)
Just Can't Get Enough (snuck up again)
EVERYTHING COUNTS (Dave stopped the song in the beginning since he wasnt sure if we could remember it... classic)

*Encore 2*
Never Let Me Down Again
Goodnight Lovers (weird, he said it was special for us, so I dont know if it will be played on other shows)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité